University of Mississippi

Affiliated Faculty

Alan ArrivĂ©e, Cinema Director and Associate Professor of Theatre Arts, arrivee@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Deborah Barker, Professor of English, dbarker@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Michael-BarnettMichael Barnett, Chair of Theatre Arts, Associate Professor of Lighting Design, lighting@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

leigh anne duckLeigh Anne Duck, Associate Professor of English, lduck@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

cristin ellis Cristin Ellis, Assistant Professor of English, ceellis2@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Michelle Emanuel, Head of Cataloging and Metadata Services and Professor, University Library, memanuel@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Joshua First, Croft Associate Professor of History and International Studies, jfirst@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

fi-andyAndrew C. Harper, Director of Media and Documentary Projects and Instructional Assistant Professor of Southern Studies and Journalism: Southern Documentary Project, acharper@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Ivo Kamps, Chair and Professor of English, egkamps@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Jason E. Klodt, Associate Professor Spanish, jklodt@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Diane E. Marting, Associate Professor of Spanish, dmarting@olemiss.edu

 

 


Kathryn McKee
, McMullan Associate Professor of Southern Studies and Associate Professor of English, kmckee@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Chris Offutt, Associate Professor of English, offutt58@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Daniel O’Sullivan, Professor of Modern Languages, dosulliv@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Ted Ownby, Director of the Center for the Study of Southern Culture and Professor of History, hsownby@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

fi-petrescuCorina Petrescu, Associate Professor of Modern Languages, petrescu@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Anne Quinney, Professor of French, aquinney@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

karen raberKaren Raber, Professor of English, kraber@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Theresa Starkey, Instructor in Gender Studies and Assistant Director of the Sarah Isom Center for Women and Gender Studies, tastarke@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

 

jay watsonJay Watson, Howry Professor of Faulkner Studies and Professor of English, jwatson@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

David Wharton, Director of Documentary Studies and Assistant Professor of Southern Studies, dwharton@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Brooke White, Associate Professor of Art, brookew@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Noell Wilson, Interim Chair of History, Croft Associate Professor of History and International Studies, nrwilson@olemiss.edu

 

 

harrison-witt

Harrison Witt, Assistant Professor of Cinema Production, hcwitt@olemiss.edu 

 

 

 

 

yenter2013  Timothy Yenter, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, tpyenter@olemiss.edu